The Board of CIEL has established four committees namely the Audit & Risk Committee, the Corporate Governance, Ethics, Nomination & Remuneration Committee, the Strategic & Advisory Committee and the Corporate Sustainability Committee which are responsible for assisting the Board in discharging its responsibilities.

Each committee acts according to clearly defined terms of reference approved by the Board and reports to the Board on matters discussed at committee meetings.

Board Committees are entitled to take independent and external professional advice, as and when necessary. Senior Management as well as internal and external auditors regularly attend Committee meetings to report on specific issues.


Strategic & Advisory Committee
R. Thierry Dalais (Chairperson)
M. F. Antoine Delaporte
P. Arnaud Dalais
Jean-Pierre Dalais
L. J. Jérôme De Chasteauneuf
Tom Rostand
Audit & Risk Committee
Catherine McIlraith (Chairperson)
Pierre Danon
M. A. Louis Guimbeau
Corporate Governance, Ethics, Nomination & Remuneration Committee
F. Antoine Delaporte (Chairperson)
R. Thierry Dalais
Xavier Thiéblin
Corporate Sustainability Committee
Roger Espitalier Noël (Chairperson)
Alex Alexander
Amélie Audibert
Odile Conchou
Jean-Pierre Dalais
Noëlle Gourrège
J. Harold Mayer
Sandrine Petit
Jean-Marc Rivet
Kamini Vencadasmy



Strategic & Advisory Committee
Audit & Risk Committee
Corporate Governance, Nomination & Remuneration Committee
Corporate Sustainability Committee

Rubrique associé: 
Sub-Committees of the board
Menu associé: